avcodec/hevc: add "apply_defdispwin" alias for compatibilty with 064698d381e1e7790f21...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 14:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commita805e2e6530104e9e6211f51fdab55d905da3eda
tree0d438369556c3ec191af69cf450f35fe714305f1
parent35594c48caf00ef96c45b50be4767f3e7f08a77f
avcodec/hevc: add "apply_defdispwin" alias for compatibilty with 064698d381e1e7790f21b0199a8930ea04e2e942

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c