avformat/pcmdec: mime-type should be case insensitive (audio/L16)
authorIgor Derzhavin <igor.derzhavin@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 07:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0300)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 23:24:51 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commita80530a627dee93bec7eaf877dc18e047f0aa22c
treeba91d7f54ab73b54bff308531ba0393cb6c5a182
parent24386b1707538621093460ea653e1c97876c5d5b
avformat/pcmdec: mime-type should be case insensitive (audio/L16)
libavformat/pcmdec.c