ffprobe: make writer_print_integer support long long int values
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 09:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commita7e567905421dfee3609cc98bc90eb20aae176d3
treeb1fb3a3ee727fdb8ba8f9a34c3e433aad7e6fd0e
parent95d6e5bdd58d5caaa52c57bad1e1d87df59fb7f8
ffprobe: make writer_print_integer support long long int values

This makes possible to use writer_print_integer for printing int64_t
values.
ffprobe.c