audio_fifo: Split into a separate doxygen module
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 17:54:17 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 18:44:10 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commita7985cfd4c51b7fe2b870fc4ecd109707ee035d6
treea565e08a288f426b53eb97b2d03e07a9850723aa
parentd69243d39b773b64614792487cd93f6ceb237b25
audio_fifo: Split into a separate doxygen module

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavutil/audio_fifo.h