avfilter/vf_remap: add slice threading
authorDaniel Oberhoff <danieloberhoff@googlemail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:43:34 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 17:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commita75d805e6b7b3220d14554c50d9d3a32b164d314
treed6ec72cbf5abc4cb9b5b362a995e57c7a5a7cd05
parentbd6c57d532c5abf9cffa80bbf94ba3444588f6e8
avfilter/vf_remap: add slice threading

Signed-off-by: Daniel Oberhoff <daniel@danieloberhoff.de>
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_remap.c