lavf: properly document the distinction between flags and ctx_flags
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 May 2014 08:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 14 May 2014 05:47:56 +0000 (07:47 +0200)
commita738540366c9b114949b7914c0d08e2c28982cfb
tree345fc15b293d29a8a81677e5bb3b0d13f5db139b
parent449511740f06a4675b0066730fa45cdb764ffafc
lavf: properly document the distinction between flags and ctx_flags
libavformat/avformat.h