mdct15: simplify the fft15 x86 SIMD
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 22:15:08 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 22:27:41 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commita72d0fb97336794b1c21415005cab826feb17cf8
treeee564567e304ebdf8c9da14c4e373f5decfbd14e
parent1b0e0578c2ed1bf63e7c014906e02d654f286c0c
mdct15: simplify the fft15 x86 SIMD

Saves 1 gpr and 2 instructions and simplifies the macros a bit.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/mdct15.asm