avformat/matroska: clean the structure formatting
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 08:59:21 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:15:28 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commita6e56d12a413013d3a4b39f670e5495805965a67
tree18af17238018bc5b5b21afc5328dd1a98d31b763
parentaebf314ab8ca93c00c2ee055d23d7ba14274a483
avformat/matroska: clean the structure formatting

Always use a comma at the end, order elements by value.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroska.h