Changelog: Add metadata bitstream filters
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commita6cfc287a06c7f75709fc9dfcdcc9cce54eaeca6
tree6e1d05c4afe3c0a211879fc08aa20a7b79eb39a0
parent809b0402dc916b876dfdd6bb9c88f171cf3e77c0
Changelog: Add metadata bitstream filters

This starts a new section - 3.4 has been released.
Changelog
libavcodec/version.h