lavfi: change AVFilterBufferRefAudioProps.sample_rate from uint32_t to int
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 May 2012 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 18:30:28 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commita6bdfc2a92a46aa7ee2d95a40f43b848ef94ec13
tree25aa61758c09e060304207409da4393a23973b6b
parent7ef0adcc2e800cb1357d4d5d7ce878c0f9a36c01
lavfi: change AVFilterBufferRefAudioProps.sample_rate from uint32_t to int

There's no reason for it to be explicitly 32 bits. It's declared as a
plain int in all other places in Libav.

This breaks audio filtering API and ABI in theory, but since it's
unusable right now this shouldn't be a problem.
libavfilter/avfilter.h