Enable inline asm in intel compiler on windows.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 09:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 May 2014 01:26:40 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commita6b0c0e123f692f074899768db85e150726d9dc2
tree07f6e736696702dd15804f7cb160d2704ea284f2
parent8b132bb7b97091524ba7ff8d500afbc5e2a8a30a
Enable inline asm in intel compiler on windows.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure