Merge commit '9464b69da6b373d1eeb6b3d269ad029d9647b498'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:08:24 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:09:20 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
commita692ff93ef5ba90e07c3fdecf05359bdca9b9066
tree45f147f308e03fe292d127fa2ba98666880bde8c
parent7307a7fd936e9d228d331b67613d5c9454ad4476
parent9464b69da6b373d1eeb6b3d269ad029d9647b498
Merge commit '9464b69da6b373d1eeb6b3d269ad029d9647b498'

* commit '9464b69da6b373d1eeb6b3d269ad029d9647b498':
  log: Unbreak windows support

Conflicts:
libavutil/log.c

No change as we didnt use print_256color() in our implementation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>