avcodec/hevcdec: move SEI message parsing into a separate header
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 14:34:06 +0000 (11:34 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 20:30:35 +0000 (17:30 -0300)
commita687fb997097ac1d1870b6de5160d45e5f57e871
tree346ea8ce905cb3e451b240e2669266f4b48cc190
parentc4b08c8a4e54b752641d0792d9a73e16e62a0bbc
avcodec/hevcdec: move SEI message parsing into a separate header

It doesn't depend on hevcdec anymore.

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Levinson <alevinsn@aracnet.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdec.h