lavd/avfoundation: Add support for screen capturing.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:09:06 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commita6555f88aaf0730e64240136fb19d8effb3a0738
tree302f29001c282660dad89e342134a5d3a9086919
parent13ee94a480e8812593d47954d960c7bb97bd87b1
lavd/avfoundation: Add support for screen capturing.

Patch based on pull-request by Joseph Benden <joe@benden.us>

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavdevice/avfoundation.m