vf_drawtext: use drawutils.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commita63712d37cd25041bda96787c9375592403a0e21
tree46a47a5b3a33525f56047e5adabf816d2cda1c8d
parente8497a338ef50dec2cbd93f9b69bab33273a3611
vf_drawtext: use drawutils.
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c