swscale/utils: Clear pix buffers
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:20:19 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commita5d44d5c220e12ca0cb7a4eceb0f74759cb13111
treef2cd2c1bdae8d06b6638aab53f8c1f1b3780c3a3
parent4a6b8289e64645a55411005aba21435fd09ab24b
swscale/utils: Clear pix buffers

Fixes use of uninitialized memory
Fixes: a96874b9466b6edc660a519c7ad47977_signal_sigsegv_7ffff713351a_744_nc_sample.avi with memlimit 2147483648

Found-by: Samuel GroƟ, Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/utils.c