avformat/mxfdec: drop invalid index table segments when sorting them
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commita5c17cf43e42ae3562a66a3f350cd1619361a395
treece86b072b2361209897959ba19b3ea1ac3fd2d3b
parent0bb5cd8c4d566d38d6f056fb13eba3a0a5c4d211
avformat/mxfdec: drop invalid index table segments when sorting them

This way if an index table segment is present multiple times, we can always use
the proper one instead of the invalid one.

Fixes seeking in the sample of ticket #5671.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/mxfdec.c