avformat/pcmdec: fix memory leak
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:19:17 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commita5b5ce2658bf7506bb31f0b2b4cb44ddbf9a3955
tree9f99c1ba95a67e86beddcd33c56c67fce5e8a2e2
parent4b2a2969f3e06433a06f835d2af2bae4499314ae
avformat/pcmdec: fix memory leak

Fixes CID 1396267
libavformat/pcmdec.c