avfilter/af_acrossover: use av_strtod() to parse single number
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commita5b28b271af3b5f657ecd6fade7c48c62f1fb2f7
tree944033713c5e6941397437436d87cb059e3ed257
parent96717a42715fdcc2f93558206e24d6dfd26b8d58
avfilter/af_acrossover: use av_strtod() to parse single number
libavfilter/af_acrossover.c