avfilter: add fieldhint filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:02:42 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 15:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commita588c7ac13bce3ef327ae2490e0974b65242c01f
tree422266273be4b8369a53d8519ce23ec64bf101b3
parent15d9645fb4ce005f986cc71b3954a739b23356c5
avfilter: add fieldhint filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_fieldhint.c [new file with mode: 0644]