avformat: remove obsolete FF_API_NEW_STREAM cruft
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:25:26 +0000 (21:25 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:10:15 +0000 (17:10 -0300)
commita578b93c73a1f00d857664edea5bd84be6a7674b
tree9158d04e1d0e20774290c3a31971b9c4ba2add64
parentcc787709ee6f5917498ce0872447abb7a261c3d8
avformat: remove obsolete FF_API_NEW_STREAM cruft

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h