configure: Assume runtime cpu detection on arm on --target-os=android as well
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 16:43:12 +0000 (19:43 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0300)
commita578b0407dc983aecd72028e1127062689b67089
tree793179ba77f8c9ac001d4f105ca9a03728afd33d
parentc23ce454b3e33634a188d6facfd2b7182af5af93
configure: Assume runtime cpu detection on arm on --target-os=android as well

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure