lavu: Fix checkheaders for x86/emms.h
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 03:56:14 +0000 (00:56 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:18:16 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commita56fd9edab5748a86dc4207b9ddecbe47d04b770
tree149c8626f9152bc1af797a6c62562f51124a4d97
parentb7fe35c9e50e1701274364adf7280bf4a02b092b
lavu: Fix checkheaders for x86/emms.h

internal.h doesn't need to include cpu.h anymore since
the relevant code was moved to x86/emms.h

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/emms.h