wavpack: Properly clip samples during lossy decode
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 19:35:23 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 23:32:21 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
commita548b6cbfcf6d872bed473c1981931db36eda690
tree5f8dc7804b0e921434c8cfb06d80c4ab2aae2769
parent425b45d4b0e69c1e1b095301396af3caa6dcbbf3
wavpack: Properly clip samples during lossy decode

When decoding lossy WavPack samples, they are supposed
to be clipped, in order to be decoded correctly.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/wavpack.c