txd: do not set the codec timebase.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 08:43:45 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:44:16 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commita4ed995cabf220029f1d0e185a6fb45eed7b4091
treea2d176f40c6dd7514a7b9a4e4fa650a509968d46
parent1c7b71a5bdb88ebb69734100405bbb5441b871e8
txd: do not set the codec timebase.

It is not supposed to be changed from outside of lavc.
Set the stream timebase and average framerate instead.
libavformat/txd.c
tests/ref/fate/txd-16bpp
tests/ref/fate/txd-pal8