x86inc: free up variable name "n" in global namespace
authorLoren Merritt <pengvado@akuvian.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 22:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 23:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
commita4dbabc8b3c123c071c925d2d749a50e4895ebcd
tree4bd06f548569ac70e82b7e958c54432bd6520d4d
parentc3d2426cca940b519ac654eb36ba04d0acc86ca9
x86inc: free up variable name "n" in global namespace

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm