sctp: Update to match tcp
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commita4c5801070198c1f2af32fa5cf850c330615ac24
tree11b313742ceaf1b07244079f1a94e1f001977a35
parentacbe15a99f158dbb0edb837fb6557171dc4376d4
sctp: Update to match tcp

Use AVOption and fallback over multiple addresses
libavformat/sctp.c