shorten: set invalid channels count to 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 14:13:04 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:05:39 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commita4a97e5f3c80256871c97d84e9298f26fd66811f
tree90f019a3dae69273192acfbf34043e70c475059c
parent9314af3b2e8518e1a7ad91bdc2429224aacc2df5
shorten: set invalid channels count to 0

Prevent the loop shorten_decode_close from writing and freeing out of
the array boundary.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit c10da30d8426a1f681d99a780b6e311f7fb4e5c5)
(cherry picked from commit 21d568be179c54a1596d1377b4da7fbe755bfe7f)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/shorten.c