doc: issue tracking: explain the term issue
authorAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 23:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:08:03 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commita49363132d8e8837db2300229e81909229bf074b
tree1e4adfd266267db63313e837f380ddc85cd78b52
parenta81319d5f389c2205181388f06e22b895d1f2e18
doc: issue tracking: explain the term issue

  Transforms the loose enumeration of issues that was to far below
in the text into a more verbose paragraph at the top. The new text
also mentions the possibility to propose new types of issues to
track on the development mailing list.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
doc/issue_tracker.txt