avcodec/pixlet: Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 9203954323419769657...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 14 May 2017 15:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 14 May 2017 15:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commita453f5549a8c3f8307200b32d3b342f0b4af3153
tree4f76722cb2915ed20e347fedaf124c9422deebe9
parent467677769a2222ff8beab3c4d7826df9b7cbc81b
avcodec/pixlet: Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 9203954323419769657 + 29897660706736950 cannot be represented in type 'long'

Fixes: 1569/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6328690508038144

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/pixlet.c