vda: Signal 4 byte NAL headers to the decoder regardless of what's in the extradata
authorSebastien Zwickert <dilaroga@free.fr>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:48:08 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:50:56 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commita40ba3afe8182c86ed6fc80437c843b3d88e0d00
tree0f5d54fa760a45a12c604dfda61c4f0294e245f5
parent14f063d294a18a31928d2167a66b1087910e14c8
vda: Signal 4 byte NAL headers to the decoder regardless of what's in the extradata

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/vda.c