avformat/matroskadec: check for more reserved values on some Colour elements
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:43:08 +0000 (19:43 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 16:49:29 +0000 (13:49 -0300)
commita4044498f77771be855e3d262ccbfc36f5ebdeb4
treecda4282112823d23d708680e6f87649491d6ee00
parent9b8ac526f6b283024327de27167dfd465f1ab158
avformat/matroskadec: check for more reserved values on some Colour elements

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskadec.c