avfilter/vf_stack: make it possible to stop with shortest stream
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 08:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:02:00 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commita33043023848495a7474fefb11c2ec2e69d47916
treeaaf9c3dd2a4fe84c9fc3ad1216840ba258be5657
parent9078a694f3fbc2f4db189c9796badbea632dd58d
avfilter/vf_stack: make it possible to stop with shortest stream

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_stack.c