build: disable ranlib on mingw
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 14:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commita3222470de7b1440534a98d32e425ef9ea6e5384
tree9984e738e1a4cd7b19a813856627c1b9de3f7b91
parent6d65496990dcac551f60668c2418a50a3111c86c
build: disable ranlib on mingw

Using ranlib is not required but prevents using the libraries with
msvc.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure