buffersink: group libav API functions.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 21:39:43 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 11:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commita2bd8a938427e6f7bee500575dd376084c7231f9
tree9c8ba8ef1345684108af28b7f09c29bac33fbcb5
parente6674e46ecdd7aaa93d7f7d818eb1c8224b35eae
buffersink: group libav API functions.
libavfilter/buffersink.h