lavf: add chromaprint muxer
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 22:24:06 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:37:31 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commita2b8b163004e643d27d85dcafd220c0ffcce8f59
tree861a5084a9a6657b56a282e9f4a44f0c980bc474
parent76e3f8242d607ac0394b7894196f83f8d02ce5ca
lavf: add chromaprint muxer

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
configure
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/chromaprint.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h