Changelog : add OpenExr improvements
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 20:48:24 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:17:20 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commita2b2af791ce674cb92fda88ab195bbfd75174ecf
treee644d8d1fb985f316d04468fb3bd509e34bafd89
parent808356c61c6ed05467d4351b12dd34938705cd65
Changelog : add OpenExr improvements

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog