x86: vc1dsp: Fix indentation
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:49:42 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commita2acadd0584ba21c9a78a6e7d12988b03581160f
tree8787271555d94b3b298afa5b41af591211953a73
parent0b499c9b06b29b3d3fa23122b493945dbf77f707
x86: vc1dsp: Fix indentation

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_mmx.c