avuidec: correct long_name
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 17:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:13:50 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commita29ed50ed735e168a154f027ba633d9ca92cc4f5
tree68f79a4c63e4c3bd11a3285df9d4604600663e7e
parent90510251027f0f5fcb15121dd948bca7a3bbae0b
avuidec: correct long_name

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avuidec.c
libavcodec/codec_desc.c