configure: Set the right cc_e flags for msvc
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:05:10 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commita224b2cb30759264147abda4aeb59de21966265c
treed4889578891db4a04772c2eafc5f83921357873a
parent2b3660084f03c9dbf052e64229b3316ac40c0edf
configure: Set the right cc_e flags for msvc

The default ones work, but outputs the preprocessed file on stdout
(into config.log).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure