lavc: Add data and linesize to AVSubtitleRect
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:33:25 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commita17a7661906ba295d67afd80ac0770422e1b02b3
tree37dd2b426804d375f7b79f79c1fca43eb2baac8f
parentf890677d05bc4e8b494a73373ab4cc19791bf884
lavc: Add data and linesize to AVSubtitleRect

Use the new fields directly instead of the ones from AVPicture.
This removes a layer of indirection which serves no pratical purpose
whatsoever, and will help in removing AVPicture structure completely
later.

Every subtitle encoder/decoder seamlessly points to the new arrays,
so it is possible to deprecate AVSubtitleRect.pict.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
avplay.c
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dvbsub.c
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c
libavcodec/dvdsubenc.c
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/xsubdec.c
libavcodec/xsubenc.c