CrystalHD: Add 2011 to Copyright
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 05:50:08 +0000 (22:50 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 23:09:48 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commita1749eb3c3720b33177401b45102881adfc7915e
tree88ffed9b3baa85643fee575bce1449deb2805308
parentb45aceb64a958298f9677b85f5ed1557d613e7bc
CrystalHD: Add 2011 to Copyright

Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
libavcodec/crystalhd.c