qsvenc: store the sync point in heap memory
authorMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxym.dmytrychenko@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 09:39:02 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commita1335149fd610b16459d9281b611282cac51c950
treedf8017ab77b0253ebbd2d210eab8c58c1dfd6e8a
parent1138eb5509d3db7f6d565cb45f137a786d22beb9
qsvenc: store the sync point in heap memory

The QSV runtime expects the sync point address passed to
MFXVideoENCODE_EncodeFrameAsync() to be valid until
MFXVideoCORE_SyncOperation().

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c