doc/examples/README: fix typo
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:22:11 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 13:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commita12bf9f50ff465b342e54ec4e4e9a2f87a79ed1a
tree406d4b056d4ed0af349eff6a107869ac9e7d826f
parent55c57658d212c0b7a194e8238297010b4595cd81
doc/examples/README: fix typo
doc/examples/README