configure: sort entries
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 17:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 23:56:01 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commita11eeb921571b23d1c988f9a2ddda109792948a6
tree64e4bf7413a8f179aa7170fd297b723c775a113b
parentfc75e6f16864dace4408273796965b30c99d5fd4
configure: sort entries
configure