Merge commit '4978850ca2cb1ec6908f5bc79cc592ca454d11e8'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:02:00 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 23:11:02 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commita105931d3edfd47f287e47e858ef080f0199cd47
treee9657f4a68b5b33a9a17877cdcd0ca368778f37a
parent48183f144d1d6f7af8e8526a2e020a6a88ad38c0
parent4978850ca2cb1ec6908f5bc79cc592ca454d11e8
Merge commit '4978850ca2cb1ec6908f5bc79cc592ca454d11e8'

* commit '4978850ca2cb1ec6908f5bc79cc592ca454d11e8':
  build: Split JPEG-related tables off into a separate component

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/g2meet.c
libavcodec/jpegtables.c
libavcodec/jpegtables.h
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpeg.h
libavcodec/mjpeg2jpeg_bsf.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
libavcodec/mjpegenc_common.c
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c