Merge palette-only header with actual video frame.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 12:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 21:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commita0eb8de5e01a6401c3b310b5221ab7c3bc485f12
tree4ccc808ebe29dd5102e946195689d0acf0d44e4f
parent0b378e8aa99e24f5d1b128abaaf1572542ce86f1
Merge palette-only header with actual video frame.

This fixes the video frame pts (off by one for each MVIh)
and makes the "key frames" decode stand-alone (MVIh
contains only palette, such a palette-only frame being
marked as key frame is not really correct).

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/eacmv.c
libavformat/electronicarts.c