avfilter/vf_colormatrix: add bt.2020 colorspace
authorThomas Mundt <loudmax-at-yahoo.de@ffmpeg.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 22:31:36 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 17:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commita0a4a4b370101f3e8f07bf62a742f3e460883c0e
treeea6afee3b09fac5bb3e858ea162e5fbac3095822
parent2e395bbccffed726bd73e841740f767218f791bc
avfilter/vf_colormatrix: add bt.2020 colorspace

Signed-off-by: Thomas Mundt <loudmax@yahoo.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_colormatrix.c