avfilter/avf_showcqt: set range on fps/rate/r option
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 00:44:03 +0000 (07:44 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:16:26 +0000 (01:16 +0700)
commita096d3ec4782b5398d73c842a746792e8a124377
treedd75965fc52be99471fa565440f0944a19b4ef36
parent82dbfccaf00bc6cea79b3857c39295ff69c9f4b3
avfilter/avf_showcqt: set range on fps/rate/r option

see Ticket #5618

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c