avcodec/scpr: add version 3 support
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 May 2017 12:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commita064530da8b6276057ae5796575938dc24acf157
tree8b00befe93091c6a83604fb6ca7125780ee6d84f
parent80ce23da6533d37d2d6ec27c9132060451af892a
avcodec/scpr: add version 3 support

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/scpr.c
libavcodec/scpr.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/scpr3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/scpr3.h [new file with mode: 0644]